Book Review — The Sandman: A Game of You (The Sandman, Volume 5) by Neil Gaiman

The Sandman, Vol. 5: A Game of You (The Sandman, #5)The Sandman, Vol. 5: A Game of You by Neil Gaiman
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

What’s this, a linear story?

Sandman challenged me because it wasn’t the typical arc I was used to. Everything jumped around and I was (and still am) largely confused about what is going on.

A Game of You is Barbie’s story, and at the time was weird. It coalesced much more nicely in my mind reflecting back on it, and trying it in to the series as a whole.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

